Testimonials & Reviews

Brock Chiropractic

Paul Brock, DC

Chiropractor located in Tustin, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Paul Brock always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Brock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Brock helps me with maintaining my physical status and is always open to answering questions
Phil P.
Submitted 04/12/21
Doc went straight to the problem, great adjustments and recommendations for self care. His goal is healing with end in sight rather than perpetual weekly visits for life.
Shelby M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Brock was great, helpful and skilled.
Carol T.
Submitted 09/01/20
I am always happy with the results of a visit with Dr. Brock! He know his stuff and is a pleasure to work with.
Michelle D.
Submitted 03/21/20
I left the office feeling so much lighter after my adjustment. I never have any pain or have any soreness after being adjusted. He is the best!
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great service, and staff.
Christina H.
Submitted 03/03/20
This was my first visit and it went well. Dr. Brock listened and made a treatment plan.
Carol T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Brock always provides the assistance I need in a professional and friendly way.
Chad S.
Submitted 09/07/19
Friendly service good adjustments. I always feel bette after I leave.
Deborah C.
Submitted 12/28/18
I was dealing with significant upper and lower back pain...after an adjustment with Dr Brock and a wonderful massage with Krissie, I am feeling MUCH better! Highly recommended!
Deborah C.
Submitted 12/02/18
Awesome